dd38c9bd88 · fix(layout): preconnect to assets.fuckingtech.ch · Updated 2026-11-03 20:54:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?